Monday Musings

“Let Love Lead”

Gabrielle Bernstein mentioned this phrase in her vlog today and it got me thinking alot about my New Years Resolutions/Intentions that I carved out for 2012. That I wanted to be more present and focused on the current moment. Being aware of what is going on right now, versus what went wrong the last hour, the last day, the last year. “Choosing love over fear”

If you haven’t checked out Gabrielle Bernstein’s talks yet, she really is pretty inspirational and interesting to hear speak – I’m going to see her on Friday in NYC! Come out and join!

Okay enough of the musings…on to the workout.

Ever heard of Insanity?

You might not be able to see it in the mirror, but I am dripping. sweat. dripping.

I’ve done Insanity for two days now and gonna try to keep it going!

Was starving post butt-whooping so I had some of the soup from the other day and added a nice big bed of spinach, along with half a brown rice tortilla and avocado.

I’m off to Philly tomorrow and doing the Organic Avenue LOVE deep cleanse so not sure how Insanity is going to work on that plan but here’s to enjoying how I feel right now!

 

2 thoughts on “Monday Musings

  1. Oh man. I did Insanity last summer. We would have to mop the floor after we did because we sweated so much!! Haha. The warm-up is harder than most workouts!! Lol.

Comments are closed.