I’ve Arrived!

Hi all!

I have officially arrived and completed my first sun filled day in St. Johns. 🙂 Yesterday was completely full of traveling, sitting, traveling, more sitting, and sleeping.

View from the ferry

I was exhausted by the end of it all and crashed around 10 and woke up at 7 am this morning, sans alarm. Seriously nothing is more glorious than waking up to silence vs blaring horns. I’m.in.heaven.

I woke up at 7 and headed down to the gym at my Aunt and Uncle’s condo

(View from the treadmill) I ran 4 miles as part of my Broad Street training program, which was killller for some reason. I think maybe it was that the gym was hot / humid, or maybe I’m just that out of shape. Yikes..

I then headed up to the top level of the gym and did about half of the Insanity dvd while staring at this gorgeous view.

Not too shabby if I do say so myself 🙂

I just got back from the beach and am relaxing before heading off to some art galleries and dinner.

Hope you all had a great day!

 

 

