St. Johns – Yr 3 Recap

My sincerest apologies for the lack in updates – I have just been trying to get my feet back on the ground since I returned from the gloriousness that is St. Johns, in the US Virgin Islands.

If you haven’t had the chance to go yet, then go. now.

In case you missed my first update, my days basically went a little something like this:

Wake Up

Go to the gym

Make breakfast

Hit the pool in the AM

Have Lunch

Head to the beach in the afternoon

Shower

Dinner

Sleep

It was exhausting šŸ˜‰ Seriously though, I slept more on this trip than I have in WEEKS i tell ya!

Here are a few highlights because I think it would take me a novel to write down everything that I <3’ed.

Shopping in Mongoose Junction

(I bought a really pretty ring called the Island Girl that I’ll show ya when it gets shipped to me. So excited!)

Ziggy the pig who hangs out in the town and plays on the beach

The gorgeous beaches and views

 

Swimming with a manta ray and playing with some other of the wildlife at the beaches!

 

The hike to Ram’s Head

Creepy Creepy Cactus

Pebblestone Beach

View from the top

Salt Pond

And lots of relaxing on the beach with a good drink and good music šŸ™‚

Painkillers - the drink of the island

Until next time adventure…!

2 thoughts on “St. Johns – Yr 3 Recap

Comments are closed.